site stats

Our Staff

Since service is our business, we provide it to our clients through a well trained and qualified professional staff whose combined years of work experience in the land title business exceeds 200 years of professional expertise.


Bonnie Armstrong
Bonnie Fultz Armstrong
Owner/President of Navasota Abstract & Title Co., Inc
Vice-President of Grimes County, Inc.

Court Armstrong
Court Armstrong
Owner/President of Grimes County Title Inc.
Vice-President of Navasota Abstract & Title Co., Inc.

Cathy Cleere
Cathy Cleere
Plant Manager/Examiner
cathy@navtitle.com
Ext. 205

Theresa Clark
Theresa Clark
General Manager/Escrow Officer
theresa@navtitle.com
Ext. 301
“Perfection is not attainable, but if we chase perfection we can catch excellence.”
— Vince Lombardi

Jennifer Fultz
Jennifer Fultz
Attorney & Escrow Officer


Pre-Closing / Funding

MacKensie Hejl
MacKensie Hejl
Escrow Officer
policy@navtitle.com
“Those who move forward with a happy spirit will find that things will always work out.” — Gordon B. Hinkley

Kristin Keally
Kristin Keally
Open Order Clerk & Policy Processor
title@navtitle.com
“Every accomplishment starts with the decision to try” — Gail Devers

Malinda Vela
Malinda Vela
Pre-closer/Funder
closing1@navtitle.com


Abstract

Barbara Stow
Barbara Stow
Title Examiner
barbara@navtitle.com
“There is no such thing as ‘too much’ spring, too many new leaves or too many flowers. May I do my best to give help and love in excess — for in each day there are never too many hours.” — Barbara Stow

Kristy Berger
Kristy Berger
Title Examiner
abstract2@navtitle.com
“It’s the action, not the fruit of the action, that’s important. You have to do the right thing. It may not be in your power, may not be in your time, that there’ll be any fruit. But that doesn’t mean you stop doing the right thing. You may never know what results come from your action. But if you do nothing, there will be no result.” — Gandhi

Shirley Arthur
Shirley Arthur
Title Examiner
abstract@navtitle.com
“May the wind under your wings bear you where the sun sails and the moon walks.” — JRR Tolkien


Open Order

Demi Marek
Demi Marek
Open Order Clerk
openorders@navtitle.com

Data Entry

Karen Wallace
Karen Wallace
Data Entry Clerk
dataentry@navtitle.com
“If you see a stranger without a smile, give one of yours. Who knows? You just might brighten someone’s day!” — E. A. B. Wallace


Title Plant Office

(210 E. Washington Avenue, Navasota, Texas)

Photo
Coming
Soon

Scott Smith
Plant Clerk
scanner@navtitle.com

Photo
Coming
Soon

Cody Harris
Plant Clerk
scanner@navtitle.com